WELCOME

Enjoy a total change of scenary in a unique setting, for unforgettable moments in the zen villa ...

Welcome to Ste maxime ! A charming villa and pool await you in lush greenery and stunning views of the Gulf of St Tropez. The garden comes alive around beautiful Buddha statues and goddesses. A hut, a "ying-yang" foutain,and a beautiful zen foutain, benches Balinese wood,and a romantic swing complete this pretty picture to bring you relaxation and serenity around the pool.

As our guests, you can enjoy your meals in the shade of the pergola and enjoy breakfast before a dazzling panorama. At the cocktail hour, you will find in the hut by the pool in a friendly atmosphere.

All rooms in the villa are orientated towards the sea and open onto a provencal garden and Zen is a harmonious blend mediterranean essences and exotic plantations.

At nightfall, in harmony with nature, the evening continues around the illuminated pool. Maybe you enjoy the fireworks of july 14 or august 15, offering a wonderful show from the terrace. Snuggle and open your eyes !

A complete change in an exceptional setting for unforgettable moments...

ACCUEIL

Un dépaysement complet dans un cadre exceptionnel, pour vivre des instants inoubliables dans la villa zen ...

Bienvenue à Ste Maxime ! Une charmante villa provençale et sa piscine, vous attendent, dans un écrin de verdure, et une vue superbe sur le golfe de St Tropez. Le jardin prend vie autour de belles statues de Bouddha et de déesses. Une paillote, une fontaine "ying-yang", et une magnifique fontaine zen, des bancs en bois balinais, et une balancelle romantique complètent ce joli tableau pour vous apporter détente et sérénité autour de la piscine...

Comme tous nos hôtes, vous prendrez vos repas à l'ombre de la pergola et profiterez de petits déjeuners devant un panorama éblouissant. A l'heure de l'apéritif, vous retrouverez sous la paillote en bord de la piscine en toute convivialité.

Toutes les pièces de la villa sont orientées vers la mer et s'ouvrent sur un jardin zen et provençal où se mêlent harmonieusement essences méditerranéenes et plantations exotiques.

A la tombée du jour, en harmonie avec la nature, la soirée se poursuit autour de la piscine éclairée. Peut-être profiterez vous des feux d'artifice du 14 juillet et du 15 août qui offrent un merveilleux spectacle depuis la terrasse. Cocoonez vous et ouvrez bien les yeux !

Un dépaysement complet, dans un cadre exceptionnel, pour vivre des instants inoubliables ...